tickle-me-klainer-face:

always-klainebows:

klainegoesalltheway:

ishipdermit:


Live Chat with Chris Colfer on December 16, 2012

2pm CST3pm EST8pm UK9pm Germany/Netherlands/Sweden…

This starts in 1 hour and 20 minutes!

half an hour left guys!

I’m freaking out already

omg, I can’t stop smiling!
I love Chris, He’s amazing :D

tickle-me-klainer-face:

always-klainebows:

klainegoesalltheway:

ishipdermit:

Live Chat with Chris Colfer on December 16, 2012

2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm UK
9pm Germany/Netherlands/Sweden…

This starts in 1 hour and 20 minutes!

half an hour left guys!

I’m freaking out already

omg, I can’t stop smiling!

I love Chris, He’s amazing :D

♥ 1527 — 1 year ago on 16 Dec 2012 — via tickle-me-klainer-face (source)
  1. blowjobprincesstyles reblogged this from elder--price
  2. shinyklainebutts reblogged this from daltonsexacademyarchive
  3. marvelous-supernatural reblogged this from beatlesblaine
  4. darkladykira reblogged this from waltzy
  5. onceawarblette reblogged this from waltzy
  6. chestnutpixie15 reblogged this from waltzy
  7. itslukehemmings reblogged this from hummelberry
  8. thegoodlady reblogged this from waltzy
  9. omgcolfer reblogged this from panbutnotpeter
  10. fouramlibra reblogged this from carsonphillips
  11. flannelpower reblogged this from coopercolfer
  12. doesntafraid reblogged this from hummelberry
  13. jasminsteral reblogged this from coopbastian-archive
  14. rachels-finn reblogged this from doyouwannabealoserlikeme
  15. liamsgotaphonecallmotherfucker reblogged this from heyblaine
  16. lupnremus reblogged this from heyblaine
  17. dcrisstargleek reblogged this from iamstruckbylightning
  18. kirstymoo reblogged this from tickle-me-klainer-face and added:
    omg, I can’t stop smiling! I love Chris, He’s amazing :D
  19. irenehellaqazy reblogged this from dietbepsi
  20. carsondevon reblogged this from hummelberry
  21. paleiko reblogged this from rexuality
  22. jamestanderson reblogged this from kurtscoffee
  23. kblaine reblogged this from waltzy
  24. crisscolferhearteyes reblogged this from hummelberry
  25. susan-blackwells reblogged this from colfersbelly
  26. shippingklaine-everywhere reblogged this from rexuality
  27. jamietheemptychild reblogged this from colfersbelly
  28. privilegedporcelain reblogged this from waltzy
  29. coopbastian-archive reblogged this from tuggeyjones
OS